About me · General

Hello Friday! 

Am still struggling to do away with June. June has not been the best of months since the year started. First, my phone’s screen broke and had to pay 370k for repair. Second, my laptop windows have an issue. Will have to work on it next week. Life is hard that I wish I would wake up tomorrow and its July. Third, I have a lot of courseworks to do that I dream about them at night. As if that ain’t enough, these days I get sleepy so fast yet waking up is also a hustle. I don’t have insomnia but sleeping sickness.  Now I have this pimple growing next to my eye. It’s so hurting & disturbing. I look at this and say I won’t complain because at least I have a good shelter to rest, food to eat and needs I want. At the end of the day, I thank you Lord for everything. 

Always thank God in every situation sweethearts. Just hoping for a better July. 

5 thoughts on “Hello Friday! 

Leave a Reply

