About me · General · learning · love · Opinions · Photography · Travel · Uganda

My first time on a train

Happy June sweethearts,

Well, I have no much words but only pictures to show you about how I spent my day last Tuesday AND Wednesday. Hopefully I will post the videos (because I took videos all the way to back to kampala) soon. So we are doing this final year project on railway transport in Uganda and like any good journalist, you have to indulge in order to give a better story sometimes. On Tuesday, me and my friends got a chance to board a train to and fro Kampala – Namanve. It was an interesting experience considering the fact that we all had never used railway transport. At some point it felt like heaven, no traffic jam just out there having a moment. Today I will keep the challenges and show you the  good moments in them pictures. HOVER OVER FOR CAPTIONS THANK YOU.

Climbing the train
A cargo train
2 thoughts on “My first time on a train

Leave a Reply

