About me · General · Uganda

The Award! 

Well, I don‘t know where to start even. Oh! I guess I already did! 

22 day of 31day blogging challenge is here! And the question is; what is the best thing to happen this year? Okay, the year has not yet ended but I will not wait for what has not yet happened. 

Last Friday I got was honoured to have the sole owner of an award for “most outstanding student (online journalism)”. I like a proud daughter of my parents. And also I cannot forget to say thank you bloggers because this blog (The Hub) contributed to this achievement. Am so happpppppyyyyyyyyyy..

I just want to thank the Lord for this wonderful gift. I feel proud as a blogger that there is a niche somewhere that appreciates what I do. 

 Whoever voted, am glad. Goodnight lovely people😊

One thought on “The Award! 

Leave a Reply

