About me · General

English ain’t easy 

Day 19 of the 31 day blogging challenge

“What do I collect?”

This question played a lot with the “I know English person” in me. Anyway, I have a lot of hobbies. First, photography. I love taking and posing for pictures. One of these days I will call it an addiction. 

Writing is one of those things I find myself doing each time. I may not be the best of writers/authors but I always get a way of expressing what I feel through them scribbles.

Music, food, and others. 

Leave a Reply

