About me · General

The meaning of my blog name

Day 18 – 31 day blogging challenge

The Hub” is a name that always came to my mind when anyone asked me , “if you were to have a radio or television show what would you call it?” I remember a programme director asking me what it meant. Proudly I replied, something that can contain a lot of content on different issues. well, he was skeptical about my answer. i felt demotivated.  keeping my long boring jazz.

The hub means a place where a lot or variety of stuff can be one. No limitations. Thus, my blog defines this because am a freelancer blogger. I write about anything I feel like and interests me in anyway. Thank you!

 

4 thoughts on “The meaning of my blog name

Leave a Reply

