About me · General · Photography

Day 14 – My Timeline

31 day blogging challenge – day 15

Timeline of the day 

on a week day, I always wake up at around 7am. Say a prayer. Head to campus. Unless I have a meeting, I spend most of my time in the lab browsing. This is because most of the work i do is online. Having breakfast is not a must but I try to have my lunch meals. then head home around 4pm.

During the weekends,  I do alot of photoshoots but when  do not have a gig. I stay home watch movies, eat and housework.

 

One thought on “Day 14 – My Timeline

Leave a Reply

