General · Nature · Photography · Travel · Uganda

kalangala Chronciles 

31 day blogging Challenge – Earliest Memory

It is day 13 and I got to share my earliest memory…ofcourse it is the kalangala trip I went too last Friday with my classmates. What more can i ask for if not sharing these cute  pictures. people it feels good to be out of Kampala and forget the noise pollution, traffic jam etc etc. Anyone travelling next do not forget to inform me. Final year things…………………………………………….

I feel like loading my whole gallery here……………… okay i promise these are the last ones.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “kalangala Chronciles 

Leave a Reply

