General

My Worst Habits

#Day 9 – #31daybloggingchallenge

Uh! Mmmmh! What are my worst habits?

Being too honest. Sometimes am so outspoken that it hurts. I think its a worst habit because you may end up dismissing a person without expressing themselves.

My diet. I eat a lot of junk. Its worse that I do not watch my diet which is unhealthy yet I train less.

On several ocassions I also bite my nails which is not sexy.

I tend to love my phone more than people many times. 

I can be judgmental to an extent that I can tell if a guy has intentions. Haha!! Is this intuition. Trust me there is no guy I have ever met and I felt he liked me and it was false. Am not bragging. Am just proving a point. 

Pride. Oh! Just like any lady we need that attitude on us for the people who may need it. But many atimes I let my pride take over especially if the other person was the first to show it. You don’t want to know darling… Much as I really love the people around me, I can also be mean. 

Emotional. This is a bad habit I should get out of my little precious heart. I think am way so emotional that at times I cry over small things.

Complaining. I tend to over complain sometimes which is irritating to some people. 


4 thoughts on “My Worst Habits

  1. “I think am way so emotional that at times I cry over small things.” If people knew the power in crying, we wouldn’t have man committing suicide and having suicidal tendencies. Crying is so powerful that I have a crying sessions once a week. See, I’m also this type of person that rarely express how I feel and act on emotions, things I feel deep down. I think of myself as driven by logic, but you gotta let it all out somehow. You don’t wanna be consumed by the dark hole.. So, I cry. Please, no one knows this..

    Liked by 1 person

      1. emotional tears shed these hormones and other toxins which accumulate during stress. Additional studies also suggest that crying stimulates the production of endorphins, our body’s natural pain killer and “feel-good” hormones.” Interestingly, humans are the only creatures known to shed emotional tears, though it’s possible that that elephants and gorillas do too. https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/emotional-freedom/201007/the-health-benefits-tears

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

