Entertainment

10 songs I love most right now

With my ear phones hooked into my ears. Can’t wait to get to Ssese Islands. Today I have the privilege to tell the world about my playlist…. Day 5 #31daybloggingchallenge

  1. Shape of You -Edsheeran

  2. 1+1 – Beyonce

  3. The Greatest – sia

  4. Nothing Ugly – Psquare

  5. Victory Belongs to Jesus – Todd Dulaney

  6. Dangerous – Ceaserous

  7. Redemption – Beyonce

  8. Rockabye – 

  9. So sweet – Rema

  10. Brighter Riddim

Ah! Reggae for me its a class ahead. I would listen to it from year to year, and never get disappointed. Romain Virgo, Chris martin, chronic, busy signal etc….

4 thoughts on “10 songs I love most right now

Leave a Reply

