General

You look Prettier when your mouth is shut

wow! wow! this reminds me when a friend of mine said something to me that hurt me but i decided to act like the “deaf fool”. something the did not expect from me.

omugave

I used to be that person that would never let anyone get away with it. If anyone let me down, disappointed me,or did any thing that arose anger you would be sure they would receive feedback  in the same form or in a better version and luckily for me I never had a reason to get drunk to speak my mind . I have always had this thing, me and violent people never walk the same path. The thought of losing my eye or any part on my body  has never gone on well with me  sooo until this point in my life I can comfortably say nothing has ever been worth the physical fight and for the record violent people are a no no for me. Back to speaking my mind I think what is called growth goes on in our life without us realizing over time, somethings stop…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

