General

“Rebel & Terrorist” prt 1. 

Its #ugblogweek again!!!! Still pondering whether to kowtow in this poohoo! But ofcourse I will. I have an idea. **signs* The title “Rebel and Terrorist”, …..Patrick the “enemy” I never saw in anyone. He calls me Rebel and me, Terrorist. Don’t get scared; I ain’t a thief or killer though i won’t speak for him..he might beeeee………mmmmmmh…….A tall mysterious lad from Uhuru’s land. His height reminds me of the palm forests back at home which I have never visited but only heard dad talk about. Pato and I never agree on anything without arguing about it. **Signs again*** but am not going to write about US

Someone start a chain story for me….. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

One thought on ““Rebel & Terrorist” prt 1. 

Leave a Reply

