General

Why I should date a foreign man

There is an urge to explore that burns in me like a flame. To find out new ideas and solutions, similarity and clarity, …… It got me blogging, Why I should date a foreign man? To discover new things; foods, culture, lifestyle  , “crossbreed”, meet new friends & family. Get someone to be inquisitive about my culture, yearn to learn my language like a pre-school child and love it.Share a special connection with someone different for a lifetime. 
💅💅

#relationships

Leave a Reply

