General

*Scribbles*

It’s a Sunday night and am feeling bored so I just tune into my favorite gospel show and there is this inspirational song in a local language. I decide to interprete it. …………

Lord I have come looking for you, the burdens I have are too much. Don’t chase me, my life needs youthe enemy is happy. Let me hold unto you tight. I need you, I long for you.  In you is where my hope is, In you have got whatever I need.

You are not like those who make empty promises. You don’t discriminate among nations.

You knew me before I was born, wen I was in my mother’s womb. Though the situation is  still hard. I know my journey is short though it seems long because of obstacles but am not giving up.
God has brought me from far. Loops and poverty. I want to walk and follow you everywhere you go. I will never let go, never never let go.”

Leave a Reply

