General

Dog Lover

So yesterday, I found a kitten in our home compound it was homeless – no mother , no father , grandparents, sisters and brothers. When it saw me,it ran towards my direction.I got a pilomotor reflex. I don’t like cats.But now this one is all alone what do I do. I rather be a master, own a dog and live like a queen. It’s more security consciousness and loyal. A cat is associated with all kinds of evil thoughts especially in African society. Besides, I don’t like its fur. It gets sticky all over and a noise sleeper.

So little, innocent and beautiful but I can’t keep it.

Leave a Reply

