General

A Wet Dream 

My man, I don’t love him but I want him. My body terribles when am next to his perfect atheltic body. His scent satisfies me. I don’t feel my feet when he holds my hand. The way he gently holds my waist makes me lose my breathe. His caresses oh!!! 

Staring at his cute little eyes, one deep dimple and slim lips turns me on. But he won’t let us explore. He first wants to put a ring on it. His hugs are all I need when am sad to feel his warmth and protected like a baby. How would God create someone so perfect like this. 

#love

My man, I saw him in my dream last night.😟😩👀

2 thoughts on “A Wet Dream 

Leave a Reply

