General

GOD is everything

The night is dark and cold.There is no one to hold or cuddle.No one seems to care about me or understands me. Am I cursed! Even the street children are better off.I live in an expensive apartment in Munyonyo, go to expensive restaurants, gym, bars and parties but I still feel lonely. I have been to the best schools in the country. I have a well paying job but I still feel neglected. My boyfriend is everything any woman would wish for. I feel empty.

Such is a life of someone out there somewhere, humanly they think they have everything they need but are still lonely.Do you notice that in whatever she has said, there is no GOD!!!!

This is not just for her but sweetheart, if you don’t have God in your life, you have nothing.

~goodnight~

#religion

Leave a Reply

