General

WhatWhat Lovers Talk About

When I was a little minded fella, I always wondered what two people seated alone would be talking about. I always wanted to know what my elder sisters talk and laugh about with their boyfriends.To me these were two people who just sit there and stare at each other. I thought it was about fantasizing all the time. Like; baby I love your lips, your eyes, your eye brow or nose. I thought the jazz was all about baby I love your this, me too, blah blah……
The first time I got someone I imagined was my boyfriend, we talked about a lot of stuff. And I even forgot to go home.😂😂😂  Growing up is really an achievement. 

#love

One thought on “WhatWhat Lovers Talk About

Leave a Reply

